Pedro Rafael
1 min readJun 12, 2021

--

Well, I needed to let the dust settle, the fireworks stop, the emotion rest.

Let me start by saying how touched I am for this article, thank you so much for wandering through my texts and find little nuggets to display here, thank you for the support in editing and the incentive to keep writing - I am taking it, thank you for the kind words.

In all honesty I didn't know about the sparked ink writer, and now I'm pretty grateful it exists. I'll keep an eye on it, to discover other writers that I don't have in my radar.

Sharing a bit about me:

I do find meaning in writing about love, emotions and feelings, it's where my creativity finds its source.

'Be a poem, so I can write you in my life' was a wish I wrote down, and believe it or not, it came true!

Writing, it still feels me up with joy and bit of pride to keep doing it, even with little feedback - engagement really is something important.

I thank you for this article, it made my day when I saw it!

--

--